Contact

Location:
Lossi 1, 48103 Põltsamaa linn, Põltsamaa vald
+372 522 2584, loss@poltsamaa.ee
www.poltsamaaloss.ee

Tourist information:
+372 775 1390, turism@poltsamaa.ee
www.visitpoltsamaa.com

Visiting the castle yard: free of charge
Gates are open: summertime Mon-Sun at 10-18, wintertime Tue-Sun 10-18

23.02 Open at 10-15
24.02 Closed. Happy Estonian Independence Day!

! See the opening hours of museums and handicraft shops here

Write to us:

    ! Parking and entrances info here


    Põltsamaa castle complex is managed by:

    Põltsamaa Vallavara OÜ
    Lossi 1, 48103 Põltsamaa linn, Põltsamaa vald, Jõgeva maakond
    Registration code: 10291205

    Our team:

    Egle Oja

    Member of the board
    egle.oja@poltsamaaloss.ee
    +372 517 2832

    Lembit Paal

    Member of the board
    lembit.paal@poltsamaa.ee
    +372 505 2041

    Indrek Eensalu

    Member of the board
    indrek.eensalu@poltsamaa.ee
    +372 505 0986

    Teele Kaeramaa

    Tourism development manager / Marketing
    teele.kaeramaa@poltsamaa.ee,
    +372 5817 2185

    Merli Sild

    Museum manager
    merli.sild@poltsamaaloss.ee
    +372 529 3307

    Raina Rumvolt

    Museum educator
    raina.rumvolt@poltsamaaloss.ee, muuseum@poltsamaa.ee
    +372 526 3930

    Anu Pärna

    Administrator
    loss@poltsamaa.ee
    +372 522 2584